As of the Decmber 2022, the Board consists of the following

  • Scott Currie – Chair
  • Dr Christine McPhie – Secretary
  • Tony Archibald
  • Isabel Coughlin
  • Richard Philbrick
  • Mairead Mackechnie
  • Rory Maxwell

Appointed to the Board by IET:

  • George Dean
  • Richard Mansbridge
  • Glen Roberts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s